Testimonials & Reviews

4.9/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

109 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 109 reviews with an average rating of 4.9 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

BETH C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Grenier is a very good listener and very caring .
EVEREST W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Grenier is the best!! Always takes the time to do a thorough exam and explanation.
JAENA C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Grenier is always warm and friendly, and you know she really cares about you and your health.
JOYCE H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always receive great care.
RACHEL T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Grenier an her staff are awesome! Always warm welcoming and thorough. So glad I found Dr Greiner and her team would recommend / have recommended for folks looking for a great practice
KRISTINA L.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very professional and friendly
RICHARD M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Quick, friendly and efficient staff.
MAIGIN W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr.Grenier is a good doctor and she trys to answer questions very thoroughly. Thank you.
ERIC L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly
CARMEN V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Grenier was very professional and responded to all my issues and concerns and provided me with some very helpful feedback.
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Grenier was professional and helpful. She's the best!
Brittany S.
Submitted 06/15/21
This visit with the doctor was great! She answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything before leaving.
SHERYL F.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love this office!
OINDRILA D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Grenier is great
CARMEN V.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Grenier was very professional and thorough and answered all my questions.
JAY A.
Submitted 05/10/21
This office is terrific across the entire staff. Highly efficient and personable - a great team.
EYL M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Extremely good and very professional.
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 04/28/21
She’s the best Dr I’ve ever had! Informative, gives great medical advice and makes me feel like she truly cares
SHERYL F.
Submitted 04/19/21
I am thrilled that Dr. Grenier is my new primary care physician. She is direct and specific, while also being warm and caring. I could not be happier!
JAMES G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Grenier is a gem