Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Joseph H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/22
Very professional doctor
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/15/22
Courteous and thorough thank you!
Carol A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/16/22
Thank you for your help. Everyone was so courteous and helpful.
Monica V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/07/22
Very nice and answered all my questions. Knowledgeable
Adrienne P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/03/22
Very nice, fast and efficient. Good listener.
Aga L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/30/22
Attentive to concerns and respond quickly to resolved any medical issues.
Catherine H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience. Quick, friendly, & professional.
Elza P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly, professional
Ray W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/10/22
Informative friendly understanding also staff wonderful
Robert M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Always a pleasure, office staff is kind, easy going and very helpful, wait time is generally 5-10 the doctor I see is by far the best primary care doctor I've ever had and always listens and willing to taklk about health issues as well as things I may have going on or gone through, she's extremely professional yet personable to the point that I actually look forward to my next visit.
Eljin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/22
Great
Rachel C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/31/21
Warm, caring, and friendly
HEATHER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/30/21
Doctor Grenier has been a wonderful support for years. She listens, supports, provides referrals and counsels me to assure I am comfortable with tests, medications and treatments. Also, staff has always made me feel welcomed both in person and via phone.
ANA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/29/21
Great doctor!
Jesse F.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/18/21
Postive
CHRISTINE D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Grenier is attentive and considerate. She explains everything very clearly. Always a good experience at the office & lab.
ROLANDO R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Grenier is an amazing doctor. I always feel very well cared for whenever I come to visit.
Andrew C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/05/21
The worst part of the experience was having to wait half an hour for my appointment when I arrived on time. However, Dr. Le was incredibly patient, helpful, and understanding during our appointment it was all worth it!
Audrey Z.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Grenier is great. I highly recommend her
HEATHER V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/24/21
From waiting room to examining room, it is a joy to be at Downtown Medical. The doctors are amazing with extraordinary bedside manner, nonjudgmental and active listeners as well. Staff are welcoming, polite and courteous to visitors. Always an A-1 experience.