Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.82/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

4.82/5 Star Rating
157 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 157 reviews with an average rating of 4.82 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Christian A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/13/24
Great bedside manner and well knowledgeable!
M R.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/01/24
Horrible customer service. It is impossible to get anyone to pick up the phone or respond to emails, texts or phone calls. Charged unfairly. This business is a complete scam.
Mary A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/24
I received excellent care from reception to the doctor to the lab. They have an excellent staff of wonderful caregivers. Dr. Maria is a wonderful physician and I feel safe with her. I highly recommend.
Joseph D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/20/24
I’ve only had 2 appointments with Dr. Battle, but I’m quite impressed. I initially saw her last year for issues I was experiencing with my legs. She recommended physical therapy which helped tremendously. On my 2nd visit recently, she was extremely thorough, answering all my questions. She has a great bedside manner, which I feel is an important quality in a medical professional. She puts me at ease and makes me feel comfortable.
Eljin R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/11/24
Great
Jenaya H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/23
I really appreciate the time Dr.Battle spent with me during my appointments. She was very thorough with me and I felt like she was taking her time to make me cared for.
James G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/24/23
Friendly Professional Staff
Maria P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/17/23
Wonderful doctor, very friendly and knowledgeable.
Stacia T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/13/23
Dr. Dastmalchi is one of the most compassionate, caring doctors I’ve ever had! I trust her completely, she listens and doesn’t treat me as a patient, but as an individual and a unique human being…The entire team at Downtown Medical is amazing; I wouldn’t dream of going anywhere else!
Feifan G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/23
She’s very straightforward about what I need
Richard P.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/28/23
Quick, thorough, and to the point. With a touch of kindness.
Riley M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Thoughtful, kind care and help!
John R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/23
Very professional
Patricia M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/23
Great doctor, friendly and knowledgeable.
Grace K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/17/23
Great attention!
Namrata J.
4/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/17/23
Dr. Batlle is great- this was a follow up appointment and it was good as always to meet her. It's the front desk that can do their job a little better. I was 10 minutes late to my appointment and instead of telling me that I now need to wait for an open slot or a no show, they just asked me to sit. After 40 minutes when I asked them- I was told that I could've asked sooner. Since I was late- they'd accommodate the folks who came on time. That's fair- but could they not let me know? The person on the front desk was very cold and does not know how to treat people like humans.
Roshaan M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/23
Dr. Maria is very attentive and creates a safe space to talk about problems.
Thomas S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/30/23
Good
John M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/26/23
Had good communication today.
Amy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/23/23
Dr. Grenier, Winnie, Lana and Edward along with everyone at Downtown Medical Group are simply amazing. You couldn’t ask for more in a healthcare professional. They are super efficient and caring. You feel more like family and just a patient. Their personalized care and attention to detail to patient care is unmatched. Thank you Downtown Medical!