Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

93 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 93 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

EYL M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Extremely good and very professional.
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 04/28/21
She’s the best Dr I’ve ever had! Informative, gives great medical advice and makes me feel like she truly cares
SHERYL F.
Submitted 04/19/21
I am thrilled that Dr. Grenier is my new primary care physician. She is direct and specific, while also being warm and caring. I could not be happier!
JAMES G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Grenier is a gem
SILVIA L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Attentive and listen to you.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent medical staff, always go out of there way to accommodate patients and consistently smile, the doctor, in this case is Doctor E. Grenier, she’s off the hook, she’s the best doctor I’ve ever had and she doesn’t pull her punches if she has something to say, she’ll say and of course in a professional manner, she knows her stuff and it shows, she also goes out of her way to accommodate patients and she also smiles, for me personally, she was a God send. !
CHERYL R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Grenier and her staff are are STELLAR! They are very responsive, knowledgeable, practice safety and friendly! What more can you ask for? Even when I move back to the east bay, I will continue to keep Dr. Grenier as my primary!
Tania C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Attentive, thorough, professional and excellent bedside manner! Everything medical care provider should offer.
Jon S.
Submitted 01/25/21
I go in with a list of questions and get them all answered each visit. I was able to get my first Covid vaccination today thru Kaiser. Although I live in SF and SF Kaiser was out of inventory, I was able to get it at the Richmond location. You don't have to be a Kaiser member to get a vaccination. They were very well organized, hardly any waiting and very knowledgeable about everything. I was impressed!
Marjan M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great
Kathleen J.
Submitted 01/12/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Grenier and I thoroughly enjoyed it! This was the first time, in a long time, that I felt like a doctor was actually listening to me.
Jorge D.
Submitted 12/31/20
Nice Staff, Dr, Grenier, really cares for her patients, she has a more human approach to medicine than many doctors I have dealt with
Karen S.
Submitted 12/30/20
No thank you.
Tianshu S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr.Elise is very personable. She makes difficult conversations easy and is the best doctor I have had!
Susanne W.
Submitted 12/20/20
The doctor was so attentive to my needs. The office got back to me right away! I was so grateful for the care....
Caryn D.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Grenier is very caring and knowledgeable.
Genevieve A.
Submitted 12/16/20
The nursing staff is on point and Dr Dastmalchi took time to try and help me
Ray W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent service and treatment
Athziry N.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was given the right information I needed.
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/08/20