Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

117 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

HEATHER V.
Submitted 09/24/21
From waiting room to examining room, it is a joy to be at Downtown Medical. The doctors are amazing with extraordinary bedside manner, nonjudgmental and active listeners as well. Staff are welcoming, polite and courteous to visitors. Always an A-1 experience.
Nicole L.
Submitted 09/18/21
I have been seeing Dr Law since 2012. I moved away from SF briefly and when I came back I went to see Dr Law for ongoing medication management and general internal medicine issues. I like that we are both older and I feel like he understands issues that newer, younger DRs don't. Every doctor at Downtown Medical is first rate and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Dr Law is only in on Fridays as he is semi-retired but I don't mind. He doesn't miss a beat and is still an outstanding physician.
Nicole L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Grenier is the best. She is knowledgeable beyond belief and aside from medical issues I see her for, she also helped me when I had an unfortunate injury to a molar. She gave me medication for the pain and an oral rinse to prevent infection whilst waiting for my dental appointment. She is kind, informed and understanding. You couldn't ask for a better physician. She really cares!
STEVEN C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Grenier was exceptionally receptive of my needs and questions. Her answers were thought out and to the point. Being inquisitive but listening at the same time lead to all of my questions being answered accordingly. I believe she cares and is very easy to address and discuss my concerns.
VICENTE M.
Submitted 09/15/21
I had a very good experience. Dr. Grenier was very knowledgeable and caring. I will be seeing her again for sure.
BECKY B.
Submitted 08/29/21
The staff at Downtown Medical are personable, accommodating and thorough. I always appreciate my time with Dr. Grenier as she’s the first physician that makes me feel both supported and heard.
Ray W.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very pleasant and informative.
CATHERINE H.
Submitted 08/14/21
Thorough & knowledgeable. Just what I was looking for.
BETH C.
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Grenier is a very good listener and very caring .
EVEREST W.
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Grenier is the best!! Always takes the time to do a thorough exam and explanation.
JAENA C.
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Grenier is always warm and friendly, and you know she really cares about you and your health.
JOYCE H.
Submitted 07/07/21
Always receive great care.
RACHEL T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Grenier an her staff are awesome! Always warm welcoming and thorough. So glad I found Dr Greiner and her team would recommend / have recommended for folks looking for a great practice
KRISTINA L.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very professional and friendly
RICHARD M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Quick, friendly and efficient staff.
MAIGIN W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr.Grenier is a good doctor and she trys to answer questions very thoroughly. Thank you.
ERIC L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly
CARMEN V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Grenier was very professional and responded to all my issues and concerns and provided me with some very helpful feedback.
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Grenier was professional and helpful. She's the best!
Brittany S.
Submitted 06/15/21
This visit with the doctor was great! She answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything before leaving.