Testimonials & Reviews

4.73/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

11 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 11 reviews with an average rating of 4.73 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Luis P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Left me waiting for 30 minutes, not a huge fan of that
Aris D.
Submitted 11/28/19
I cannot say enough great praises for the staff of Downtown Medical and Dr. Grenier. I was a walk-in and they squeezed me into their schedule, which I severely needed their assistance. Thank you with much appreciation! Cheers, Aris
John K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Staff are amazing!!
Steven A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Just had another yearly physical. Dr. Grenier is great. I am 61 and still working full time. Credit goes to Dr. Grenier for dealing with my many health problems.
Chase F.
Submitted 11/05/19
I couldn’t imagine seeing another doctor.
Rolando R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Elise Grenier is the absolute best doctor I have ever had. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable and kind. The staff at Downtown Medical is superb. They are also professional and courteous. I highly recommend Downtown Medical to all my friends and acquaintances.
Robert M.
Submitted 11/01/19
Always professional with just the right amount of humor, enjoy my visits and would highly recommend my doctor.
TA L.
Submitted 10/21/19
Convenient hours, knowledgeable and friendly staff and cordial physician who didn't make me feel rushed. The only downfall was the technician who drew my blood -- although she was thorough she didn't seem confident (and I later developed a bruise at the draw site).
Veronica S.
Submitted 10/20/19
I've gone to several doctors in the last 5 years from Kaiser facilities all over the Bay Area and San Francisco and more recently I made a switch to PPO so I could get more specialized care and have more control of who my doctors would become. I did my research in San Francisco before selecting Dr. Grenier and I am highly satisfied with her. She is absolutely a joy to come visit and she is honest and genuine with her answers and help. I hope she will remain at downtown medical for a long time because I am not looking to change PMP anytime soon! Thanks Dr. Grenier, you're the best!
Erik S.
Submitted 10/20/19
Dr Grenier is great. She explains everything so I can understand and anything I need to work on she knows how to adapt it to my lifestyle.
Jessalyn R.
Submitted 10/18/19
Dr. Dastmalchi was kind, efficient, and helpful! She was running early and had a very nice bedside manner.