Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.86/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

51 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 51 reviews with an average rating of 4.86 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Belinda L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Wish I could have just little bit more time.
Steve J.
Submitted 07/27/20
She put me at ease immediately- I was actually Looking for GP, I believe I found it ~ (professional and empathic)
Shuchi M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Grenier has been able to help me with two virtual appointments. She was able to diagnose my post nasal drip with ease and helped me with my dry eyes. I highly recommend her. She is kind and takes the time to understand the patient's problems.
Pooya N.
Submitted 07/20/20
She is really amazing!
Catherine F.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Grenier was very accommodating and took time to respond to all my questions. I felt at ease with her.
Gloria N.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr, G was great,
Natalia L.
Submitted 06/19/20
The difference between the Dept of Public Health and Downtown Medical Group is life-changing : I have once again joined the Middle Class of Americans.
Natalia L.
Submitted 06/19/20
My IHSS sponsor Frances Lee put me in the care of a Better Doctor - Dr Grenier .
Adrian C.
Submitted 06/16/20
I'm in great hands with Downtown Medical and Dr Grenier.
Steve W.
Submitted 06/15/20
Video consultation was just what was needed in these trying times!
Ramon G.
Submitted 06/09/20
I am so grateful to receive the best care here with Dr. Elise Grenier, MD thank you so much; I really appreciate for all you do for me.
Richard Val A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Grenier is wonderful.
Amanda D.
Submitted 05/27/20
.
Patricia A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Grenier is a very caring and compassionate doctor. I am very happy to be one of her patients.
Warisa W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Grenier is very experienced and kind. I like her a lot.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/07/20
As always, Dr. Grenier's demeanor and delivery is succinct and professional provoking full confidence in her practice. I couldn't be luckier.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Highly professional, conscientious and caring. Lucky for me. Thank you.
David P.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very customer service oriented, ask detail questions about my health and medication that I am taking.
Sean E.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very professional and helpful staff! Can highly recommend.
Donald R.
Submitted 04/26/20
Have been going here for over ten years and love the staff and Dr. Grenier. Recent video visit wasn’t as much fun as going into the office but still worked out well. Thanks to you all