Testimonials & Reviews

4.76/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

25 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 25 reviews with an average rating of 4.76 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Alan H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Ireland was great.
Nelson K.
Submitted 03/15/20
Always helpful and informative.
Virginia W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very good
Daphne G.
Submitted 02/25/20
The staff is warm. The nurses do a great
Michael S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Annual physical
Julieann B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Always pleasant and I'm pleased with my appointment.
Emily M.
Submitted 02/04/20
This office always has super friendly staff
Catherine F.
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. D is very pleasant and genuine. She explains everything to me and answers my questions whenever I go see her. She makes me feel that she truly cares.
Everest W.
Submitted 01/14/20
First Consult - Very Thorough
Francisco P.
Submitted 01/09/20
great
Chai/ David P.
Submitted 12/31/19
Been going to see Abraham for several years now and always have a pleasant attitude and understanding of everything that he explained to me with precise details. Thank you also to the wonderful staff.
Ray W.
Submitted 12/30/19
Dr. Bauer is very thorough
Vivien C.
Submitted 12/11/19
Always enjoy seeing Dr. Law and Dr. Grenier.
Caryn D.
Submitted 12/08/19
Dr. Grenier is extremely knowledgeable & helpful.
Luis P.
Submitted 12/05/19
Left me waiting for 30 minutes, not a huge fan of that
Aris D.
Submitted 11/28/19
I cannot say enough great praises for the staff of Downtown Medical and Dr. Grenier. I was a walk-in and they squeezed me into their schedule, which I severely needed their assistance. Thank you with much appreciation! Cheers, Aris
John K.
Submitted 11/23/19
Staff are amazing!!
Steven A.
Submitted 11/06/19
Just had another yearly physical. Dr. Grenier is great. I am 61 and still working full time. Credit goes to Dr. Grenier for dealing with my many health problems.
Chase F.
Submitted 11/05/19
I couldn’t imagine seeing another doctor.
Rolando R.
Submitted 11/04/19
Dr. Elise Grenier is the absolute best doctor I have ever had. She is extremely professional, knowledgeable and kind. The staff at Downtown Medical is superb. They are also professional and courteous. I highly recommend Downtown Medical to all my friends and acquaintances.