Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

85 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 85 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Jon S.
Submitted 01/25/21
I go in with a list of questions and get them all answered each visit. I was able to get my first Covid vaccination today thru Kaiser. Although I live in SF and SF Kaiser was out of inventory, I was able to get it at the Richmond location. You don't have to be a Kaiser member to get a vaccination. They were very well organized, hardly any waiting and very knowledgeable about everything. I was impressed!
Marjan M.
Submitted 01/25/21
Great
Kathleen J.
Submitted 01/12/21
This was my first visit with Dr. Grenier and I thoroughly enjoyed it! This was the first time, in a long time, that I felt like a doctor was actually listening to me.
Jorge D.
Submitted 12/31/20
Nice Staff, Dr, Grenier, really cares for her patients, she has a more human approach to medicine than many doctors I have dealt with
Karen S.
Submitted 12/30/20
No thank you.
Tianshu S.
Submitted 12/30/20
Dr.Elise is very personable. She makes difficult conversations easy and is the best doctor I have had!
Susanne W.
Submitted 12/20/20
The doctor was so attentive to my needs. The office got back to me right away! I was so grateful for the care....
Caryn D.
Submitted 12/20/20
Dr. Grenier is very caring and knowledgeable.
Genevieve A.
Submitted 12/16/20
The nursing staff is on point and Dr Dastmalchi took time to try and help me
Ray W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent service and treatment
Athziry N.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was given the right information I needed.
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/08/20
Alexandra D.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Grenier addressed all my concerns, and made me feel heard.
Meghan D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Grenier is always great to work with. She always keeps a level head and keeps things in perspective.
Ana S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Grenier has an excellent bedside manner. I felt instantly comfortable with her. So glad my appointment was with this practice.
Pooya N.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Dastmalchi is really amazing!
Dante E.
Submitted 11/11/20
Everything was fine. Very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Risa C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Fantastic doc. Very thorough, great listener
Rolando R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Grenier is an excellent doctor and a wonderful and professional staff.
Marc H.
Submitted 10/26/20
: )