Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

130 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Catherine H.
Submitted 04/21/22
Great experience. Quick, friendly, & professional.
Elza P.
Submitted 04/14/22
Friendly, professional
Ray W.
Submitted 04/10/22
Informative friendly understanding also staff wonderful
Robert M.
Submitted 02/18/22
Always a pleasure, office staff is kind, easy going and very helpful, wait time is generally 5-10 the doctor I see is by far the best primary care doctor I've ever had and always listens and willing to taklk about health issues as well as things I may have going on or gone through, she's extremely professional yet personable to the point that I actually look forward to my next visit.
Eljin R.
Submitted 02/18/22
Great
Rachel C.
Submitted 12/31/21
Warm, caring, and friendly
HEATHER V.
Submitted 11/30/21
Doctor Grenier has been a wonderful support for years. She listens, supports, provides referrals and counsels me to assure I am comfortable with tests, medications and treatments. Also, staff has always made me feel welcomed both in person and via phone.
ANA C.
Submitted 11/29/21
Great doctor!
Jesse F.
Submitted 10/18/21
Postive
CHRISTINE D.
Submitted 10/15/21
Dr. Grenier is attentive and considerate. She explains everything very clearly. Always a good experience at the office & lab.
ROLANDO R.
Submitted 10/13/21
Dr. Grenier is an amazing doctor. I always feel very well cared for whenever I come to visit.
Andrew C.
Submitted 10/05/21
The worst part of the experience was having to wait half an hour for my appointment when I arrived on time. However, Dr. Le was incredibly patient, helpful, and understanding during our appointment it was all worth it!
Audrey Z.
Submitted 10/04/21
Dr Grenier is great. I highly recommend her
HEATHER V.
Submitted 09/24/21
From waiting room to examining room, it is a joy to be at Downtown Medical. The doctors are amazing with extraordinary bedside manner, nonjudgmental and active listeners as well. Staff are welcoming, polite and courteous to visitors. Always an A-1 experience.
Nicole L.
Submitted 09/18/21
I have been seeing Dr Law since 2012. I moved away from SF briefly and when I came back I went to see Dr Law for ongoing medication management and general internal medicine issues. I like that we are both older and I feel like he understands issues that newer, younger DRs don't. Every doctor at Downtown Medical is first rate and I have nothing but good things to say about them. Dr Law is only in on Fridays as he is semi-retired but I don't mind. He doesn't miss a beat and is still an outstanding physician.
Nicole L.
Submitted 09/18/21
Dr Grenier is the best. She is knowledgeable beyond belief and aside from medical issues I see her for, she also helped me when I had an unfortunate injury to a molar. She gave me medication for the pain and an oral rinse to prevent infection whilst waiting for my dental appointment. She is kind, informed and understanding. You couldn't ask for a better physician. She really cares!
STEVEN C.
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Grenier was exceptionally receptive of my needs and questions. Her answers were thought out and to the point. Being inquisitive but listening at the same time lead to all of my questions being answered accordingly. I believe she cares and is very easy to address and discuss my concerns.
VICENTE M.
Submitted 09/15/21
I had a very good experience. Dr. Grenier was very knowledgeable and caring. I will be seeing her again for sure.
BECKY B.
Submitted 08/29/21
The staff at Downtown Medical are personable, accommodating and thorough. I always appreciate my time with Dr. Grenier as she’s the first physician that makes me feel both supported and heard.
Ray W.
Submitted 08/22/21
Very pleasant and informative.