Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

125 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 125 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

RACHEL T.
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Grenier an her staff are awesome! Always warm welcoming and thorough. So glad I found Dr Greiner and her team would recommend / have recommended for folks looking for a great practice
KRISTINA L.
Submitted 07/03/21
Very professional and friendly
RICHARD M.
Submitted 07/02/21
Quick, friendly and efficient staff.
MAIGIN W.
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr.Grenier is a good doctor and she trys to answer questions very thoroughly. Thank you.
ERIC L.
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly
CARMEN V.
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Grenier was very professional and responded to all my issues and concerns and provided me with some very helpful feedback.
JENNIFER K.
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Grenier was professional and helpful. She's the best!
Brittany S.
Submitted 06/15/21
This visit with the doctor was great! She answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything before leaving.
SHERYL F.
Submitted 06/09/21
I love this office!
OINDRILA D.
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Grenier is great
CARMEN V.
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Grenier was very professional and thorough and answered all my questions.
JAY A.
Submitted 05/10/21
This office is terrific across the entire staff. Highly efficient and personable - a great team.
EYL M.
Submitted 05/04/21
Extremely good and very professional.
JOSEPH G.
Submitted 04/28/21
She’s the best Dr I’ve ever had! Informative, gives great medical advice and makes me feel like she truly cares
SHERYL F.
Submitted 04/19/21
I am thrilled that Dr. Grenier is my new primary care physician. She is direct and specific, while also being warm and caring. I could not be happier!
JAMES G.
Submitted 04/08/21
Dr Grenier is a gem
SILVIA L.
Submitted 03/29/21
Attentive and listen to you.
ROBERT M.
Submitted 03/23/21
Excellent medical staff, always go out of there way to accommodate patients and consistently smile, the doctor, in this case is Doctor E. Grenier, she’s off the hook, she’s the best doctor I’ve ever had and she doesn’t pull her punches if she has something to say, she’ll say and of course in a professional manner, she knows her stuff and it shows, she also goes out of her way to accommodate patients and she also smiles, for me personally, she was a God send. !
CHERYL R.
Submitted 03/11/21
Dr. Grenier and her staff are are STELLAR! They are very responsive, knowledgeable, practice safety and friendly! What more can you ask for? Even when I move back to the east bay, I will continue to keep Dr. Grenier as my primary!
Tania C.
Submitted 03/09/21
Attentive, thorough, professional and excellent bedside manner! Everything medical care provider should offer.