Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No

Testimonials & Reviews

4.88/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

59 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 59 reviews with an average rating of 4.88 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Amanda D.
Submitted 05/27/20
.
Patricia A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Grenier is a very caring and compassionate doctor. I am very happy to be one of her patients.
Warisa W.
Submitted 05/19/20
Dr. Grenier is very experienced and kind. I like her a lot.
Michael W.
Submitted 05/07/20
As always, Dr. Grenier's demeanor and delivery is succinct and professional provoking full confidence in her practice. I couldn't be luckier.
Michael S.
Submitted 05/05/20
Highly professional, conscientious and caring. Lucky for me. Thank you.
David P.
Submitted 04/29/20
Very customer service oriented, ask detail questions about my health and medication that I am taking.
Sean E.
Submitted 04/27/20
Very professional and helpful staff! Can highly recommend.
Donald R.
Submitted 04/26/20
Have been going here for over ten years and love the staff and Dr. Grenier. Recent video visit wasn’t as much fun as going into the office but still worked out well. Thanks to you all
Heidee T.
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Grenier is always very accommodating and a consummate professional!
Timothy T.
Submitted 04/13/20
I always leave feeling better than I walked in. The personal care I receive from Dr. Grenier is amazing. I know I can always count on her and the entire staff at downtown medical when it comes to one of the most important aspects of my life, my health and wellness. Thank you for all that you do!
Krystal C.
Submitted 04/07/20
N/A
DAVID W.
Submitted 04/05/20
Knowledgeable, compassionate, thorough & with a delightful sense of humor. WHAT A NICE PERSON
Maks B.
Submitted 04/01/20
Friendliest group of medical professionals I’ve ever experienced. In a world where everyone is constantly trying to treat you like a number, this group treats you like the individual you are. Dr. Grenier is probably the best physician I’ve ever had. Keep up the good work!
Madison M.
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Grenier goes above and beyond, every time. I have never had a primary care physician who is so knowledgeable and dedicated to the well-being of her patients. Phenomenal.
Alan H.
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Ireland was great.
Nelson K.
Submitted 03/15/20
Always helpful and informative.
Virginia W.
Submitted 03/11/20
Very good
Daphne G.
Submitted 02/25/20
The staff is warm. The nurses do a great
Michael S.
Submitted 02/18/20
Annual physical
Julieann B.
Submitted 02/18/20
Always pleasant and I'm pleased with my appointment.