Do you find our website to be helpful?
Yes   No
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.84/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

4.84/5 Star Rating
154 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 154 reviews with an average rating of 4.84 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

STEVEN C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/17/21
Dr. Grenier was exceptionally receptive of my needs and questions. Her answers were thought out and to the point. Being inquisitive but listening at the same time lead to all of my questions being answered accordingly. I believe she cares and is very easy to address and discuss my concerns.
VICENTE M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/15/21
I had a very good experience. Dr. Grenier was very knowledgeable and caring. I will be seeing her again for sure.
BECKY B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/29/21
The staff at Downtown Medical are personable, accommodating and thorough. I always appreciate my time with Dr. Grenier as she’s the first physician that makes me feel both supported and heard.
Ray W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/22/21
Very pleasant and informative.
CATHERINE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/14/21
Thorough & knowledgeable. Just what I was looking for.
BETH C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/24/21
Dr Grenier is a very good listener and very caring .
EVEREST W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/22/21
Dr Grenier is the best!! Always takes the time to do a thorough exam and explanation.
JAENA C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/21
Dr. Grenier is always warm and friendly, and you know she really cares about you and your health.
JOYCE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Always receive great care.
RACHEL T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/21
Dr Grenier an her staff are awesome! Always warm welcoming and thorough. So glad I found Dr Greiner and her team would recommend / have recommended for folks looking for a great practice
KRISTINA L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/03/21
Very professional and friendly
RICHARD M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Quick, friendly and efficient staff.
MAIGIN W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/02/21
Dr.Grenier is a good doctor and she trys to answer questions very thoroughly. Thank you.
ERIC L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/30/21
Very friendly
CARMEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/23/21
Dr. Grenier was very professional and responded to all my issues and concerns and provided me with some very helpful feedback.
JENNIFER K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/22/21
Dr. Grenier was professional and helpful. She's the best!
Brittany S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/15/21
This visit with the doctor was great! She answered all of my questions and made sure I understood everything before leaving.
SHERYL F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/09/21
I love this office!
OINDRILA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/03/21
Dr Grenier is great
CARMEN V.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/19/21
Dr. Grenier was very professional and thorough and answered all my questions.