Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

117 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Genevieve A.
Submitted 12/16/20
The nursing staff is on point and Dr Dastmalchi took time to try and help me
Ray W.
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent service and treatment
Athziry N.
Submitted 12/15/20
I was given the right information I needed.
Thomas D.
Submitted 12/08/20
Alexandra D.
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Grenier addressed all my concerns, and made me feel heard.
Meghan D.
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Grenier is always great to work with. She always keeps a level head and keeps things in perspective.
Ana S.
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Grenier has an excellent bedside manner. I felt instantly comfortable with her. So glad my appointment was with this practice.
Pooya N.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Dastmalchi is really amazing!
Dante E.
Submitted 11/11/20
Everything was fine. Very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Risa C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Fantastic doc. Very thorough, great listener
Rolando R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Grenier is an excellent doctor and a wonderful and professional staff.
Marc H.
Submitted 10/26/20
: )
Lily L.
Submitted 10/19/20
My first time seeing Dr. Grenier and she was really nice and friendly! Didn't waited long for an appointment and same day having blood draw after the check up.
Paulo G.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very professional, nice and efficient.
Shan J.
Submitted 10/12/20
Super friendly, patient and informative!
Maria R.
Submitted 10/12/20
.
Joseph F.
Submitted 10/11/20
Easy checking and clear communication.
Michele G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always excellent. I just want to know the status of my urinalysis & bloodwork. Please email me the results ASAP as I’m feeling very lethargic and lightheaded
Tal A.
Submitted 09/14/20
Thanks!
Jorge D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Nice warm and human service