Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Ray W.
1/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/16/20
Excellent service and treatment
Athziry N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/15/20
I was given the right information I needed.
Thomas D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Alexandra D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 12/08/20
Dr. Grenier addressed all my concerns, and made me feel heard.
Meghan D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/25/20
Dr Grenier is always great to work with. She always keeps a level head and keeps things in perspective.
Ana S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/23/20
Dr. Grenier has an excellent bedside manner. I felt instantly comfortable with her. So glad my appointment was with this practice.
Pooya N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Dastmalchi is really amazing!
Dante E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/11/20
Everything was fine. Very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Risa C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 11/02/20
Fantastic doc. Very thorough, great listener
Rolando R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Grenier is an excellent doctor and a wonderful and professional staff.
Marc H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/26/20
: )
Lily L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/19/20
My first time seeing Dr. Grenier and she was really nice and friendly! Didn't waited long for an appointment and same day having blood draw after the check up.
Paulo G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Very professional, nice and efficient.
Shan J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
Super friendly, patient and informative!
Maria R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/12/20
.
Joseph F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 10/11/20
Easy checking and clear communication.
Michele G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/22/20
Always excellent. I just want to know the status of my urinalysis & bloodwork. Please email me the results ASAP as I’m feeling very lethargic and lightheaded
Tal A.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/14/20
Thanks!
Jorge D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Nice warm and human service
Wrd B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 09/01/20
Very thorough and Dr. Grenier always has the time to listen and give feedback. It's so reassuring to have a doctor who knows my history and cares that I stay well.