Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

130 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 130 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Pooya N.
Submitted 11/17/20
Dr. Dastmalchi is really amazing!
Dante E.
Submitted 11/11/20
Everything was fine. Very helpful, friendly and efficient.
Risa C.
Submitted 11/02/20
Fantastic doc. Very thorough, great listener
Rolando R.
Submitted 10/28/20
Dr. Grenier is an excellent doctor and a wonderful and professional staff.
Marc H.
Submitted 10/26/20
: )
Lily L.
Submitted 10/19/20
My first time seeing Dr. Grenier and she was really nice and friendly! Didn't waited long for an appointment and same day having blood draw after the check up.
Paulo G.
Submitted 10/12/20
Very professional, nice and efficient.
Shan J.
Submitted 10/12/20
Super friendly, patient and informative!
Maria R.
Submitted 10/12/20
.
Joseph F.
Submitted 10/11/20
Easy checking and clear communication.
Michele G.
Submitted 09/22/20
Always excellent. I just want to know the status of my urinalysis & bloodwork. Please email me the results ASAP as I’m feeling very lethargic and lightheaded
Tal A.
Submitted 09/14/20
Thanks!
Jorge D.
Submitted 09/01/20
Nice warm and human service
Wrd B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very thorough and Dr. Grenier always has the time to listen and give feedback. It's so reassuring to have a doctor who knows my history and cares that I stay well.
Debra S.
Submitted 08/31/20
It's always a pleasure to visit the doctor
Richard R.
Submitted 08/31/20
This Doctor and everyone in her office is AWESOME!
Sonatine A.
Submitted 08/29/20
Love Dr. Grenier she is so willing to listen and help with any medical issue. Unlike the usual dr experience- so personal and caring like a family friend!
Stacey D.
Submitted 08/12/20
The doctor and staff were lovey and helpful. Would recommend to my friends.
Beth C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Grenier is always great with me. She always listens well and takes my concerns very seriously
Belinda L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Wish I could have just little bit more time.