Testimonials & Reviews

4.87/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

117 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 117 reviews with an average rating of 4.87 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Wrd B.
Submitted 09/01/20
Very thorough and Dr. Grenier always has the time to listen and give feedback. It's so reassuring to have a doctor who knows my history and cares that I stay well.
Debra S.
Submitted 08/31/20
It's always a pleasure to visit the doctor
Richard R.
Submitted 08/31/20
This Doctor and everyone in her office is AWESOME!
Sonatine A.
Submitted 08/29/20
Love Dr. Grenier she is so willing to listen and help with any medical issue. Unlike the usual dr experience- so personal and caring like a family friend!
Stacey D.
Submitted 08/12/20
The doctor and staff were lovey and helpful. Would recommend to my friends.
Beth C.
Submitted 08/11/20
Dr Grenier is always great with me. She always listens well and takes my concerns very seriously
Belinda L.
Submitted 07/28/20
Wish I could have just little bit more time.
Steve J.
Submitted 07/27/20
She put me at ease immediately- I was actually Looking for GP, I believe I found it ~ (professional and empathic)
Shuchi M.
Submitted 07/21/20
Dr. Grenier has been able to help me with two virtual appointments. She was able to diagnose my post nasal drip with ease and helped me with my dry eyes. I highly recommend her. She is kind and takes the time to understand the patient's problems.
Pooya N.
Submitted 07/20/20
She is really amazing!
Catherine F.
Submitted 07/20/20
Dr. Grenier was very accommodating and took time to respond to all my questions. I felt at ease with her.
Gloria N.
Submitted 06/21/20
Dr, G was great,
Natalia L.
Submitted 06/19/20
The difference between the Dept of Public Health and Downtown Medical Group is life-changing : I have once again joined the Middle Class of Americans.
Natalia L.
Submitted 06/19/20
My IHSS sponsor Frances Lee put me in the care of a Better Doctor - Dr Grenier .
Adrian C.
Submitted 06/16/20
I'm in great hands with Downtown Medical and Dr Grenier.
Steve W.
Submitted 06/15/20
Video consultation was just what was needed in these trying times!
Ramon G.
Submitted 06/09/20
I am so grateful to receive the best care here with Dr. Elise Grenier, MD thank you so much; I really appreciate for all you do for me.
Richard Val A.
Submitted 06/02/20
Dr Grenier is wonderful.
Amanda D.
Submitted 05/27/20
.
Patricia A.
Submitted 05/20/20
Dr Grenier is a very caring and compassionate doctor. I am very happy to be one of her patients.