Testimonials & Reviews

4.85/5

Downtown Medical Group

Primary Care & Internal Medicine located in San Francisco, CA

4.85/5 Star Rating
136 total reviews

Downtown Medical Group always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 136 reviews with an average rating of 4.85 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Downtown Medical Group below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Michael W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/07/20
As always, Dr. Grenier's demeanor and delivery is succinct and professional provoking full confidence in her practice. I couldn't be luckier.
Michael S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/05/20
Highly professional, conscientious and caring. Lucky for me. Thank you.
David P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/29/20
Very customer service oriented, ask detail questions about my health and medication that I am taking.
Sean E.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/27/20
Very professional and helpful staff! Can highly recommend.
Donald R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/26/20
Have been going here for over ten years and love the staff and Dr. Grenier. Recent video visit wasn’t as much fun as going into the office but still worked out well. Thanks to you all
Heidee T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/20
Dr Grenier is always very accommodating and a consummate professional!
Timothy T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/13/20
I always leave feeling better than I walked in. The personal care I receive from Dr. Grenier is amazing. I know I can always count on her and the entire staff at downtown medical when it comes to one of the most important aspects of my life, my health and wellness. Thank you for all that you do!
Krystal C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/07/20
N/A
DAVID W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/20
Knowledgeable, compassionate, thorough & with a delightful sense of humor. WHAT A NICE PERSON
Maks B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/01/20
Friendliest group of medical professionals I’ve ever experienced. In a world where everyone is constantly trying to treat you like a number, this group treats you like the individual you are. Dr. Grenier is probably the best physician I’ve ever had. Keep up the good work!
Madison M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/20
Dr. Grenier goes above and beyond, every time. I have never had a primary care physician who is so knowledgeable and dedicated to the well-being of her patients. Phenomenal.
Alan H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/18/20
Dr Ireland was great.
Nelson K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/20
Always helpful and informative.
Virginia W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/11/20
Very good
Daphne G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/25/20
The staff is warm. The nurses do a great
Michael S.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Annual physical
Julieann B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/18/20
Always pleasant and I'm pleased with my appointment.
Emily M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/04/20
This office always has super friendly staff
Catherine F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/21/20
Dr. D is very pleasant and genuine. She explains everything to me and answers my questions whenever I go see her. She makes me feel that she truly cares.
Everest W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 01/14/20
First Consult - Very Thorough